Our club is blessed to have a number of members, our Club Executive, who volunteer their time to manage the club.  The individuals on our Executive team and their roles are:

 Club Executive

President Kym Schreiner
VP Education Jay Atienza
VP Membership Iyke Adikankwu
VP Public Relations           Jim Guloien
Secretary Aneta Cieszynska
Treasurer Bhuwan Devkota
Sgt-At-Arms Ian Pia

Upcoming Meeting Locations

Here are our current meeting room bookings:

May 24    Rm. 031-023

May 31    Rm. 031-023

June 7     Rm. 031-023

June 14   Rm. 006-043


Go to top